I just learned that employees can see changes made to shifts before the changes have been published. This seems to only occur for changes to existing shifts, not to new, unpublished shifts.Can these yet-to-be-published shifts please be hidden? Why are they visible to employees before they have been published?? In some cases we are making changes that are confidential. In other cases, changes may be confusing if they have not yet been explained to the staff.
How to post a feature request