I want to be able to deactivate old remote sites for future reference, similarly to old employees. Locations, as well.
Yes. I just found out my manager has deleted Remote Sites which means all old records have lost the remote site chosen and required on each time clock entry. This was a huge surprise that deleting a remote site so our list doesn't include dozens of projects would result in no longer being able to view historic records remote site. There isn't even a warning stating this would happen. The system should provide the ability to Archive old remote sites so employees can't use them for time clock entries but the records will still be there for past projects.
How to post a feature request